custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Anaheim

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Oasis apartments! At The Oasis Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/10/2021


J
04/16/2021

Good

B
03/20/2021

Best apartments we have ever lived in. We love the layout of our apartment. Nice big rooms and an awesome kitchen. We have a beautiful view of the pool from our balcony. The office staff are the best, Jose made our move in super easy. From time to time they do offer move In specials so make sure you ask.

C
01/14/2021

Absolutely love living here! It’s been such a great experience from the first time I came for a tour (pre COVID) to my move in and time spent living here, it’s been nothing but a great experience. The front office staff is super friendly and so helpful. The manager, Tanya, is very kind and accommodating to all needs. She’s made me feel welcome from the very beginning. The grounds are also kept very clean and beautiful. My apartment is spacious and updated. I commute to work so the location is convenient as well since the freeway is close by. Definitely recommend living here!

L
01/09/2021

I love living here.! My apartment is beautiful and spacious. I'm close to public transportation, restaurants and Kaiser. It has been a tough year because of COVID19. However, the Manager Tanya and her staff made things so much better with their friendly and helpful attitude. I highly recommend living here.

C
01/07/2021

I love this place it’s so quite and calm to lived in, the people here it’s so friendly ☺️ nothing compared with the bad experience we had on the ALEXAN CENTER CITY APARTMENTS

J
11/20/2020

The Crossing apartment is the place I call home for the past 5 years. It’s both professional and family oriented. It is well maintained. The staffs are friendly and helpful. It’s a nice place to live. I highly recommend.

J
03/14/2020

I toured The Crossing recently and I can’t say enough about the customer service I experienced. The leasing agent (I can’t recall her name) went above and beyond to explain the leasing process, lease terms, and availability options. The property is currently undergoing renovations, so the tour was rather short, but even so, I would have leased here if they had a place for me in the timeframe I am looking for (Ju). I am looking forward to coming back and seeing the finished product and leasing. The customer service, price, and location are just what I was looking for.

A
02/07/2020

Maintenance is always good, especially when Moises comes and helps out with the problems, he has great attitude, leaves area clean and comes fast to solve the problem.

N
01/20/2020

Prior to moving in to our new home last year we lived at The Crossing for six years and I have to say it was good. Security and living amenities were nice. Our rent only went up slightly over the years which was nice. The community is animal friendly but we would not hear any barking or meowing or any other animal noises. Very quiet community but on occasion some neighbors would not pick up after their dog droppings which was disappointing but the cleaning crew always tried to stay on top of that in order to keep the community clean for the most part. One area of concern is the consist change in management all have been good (some a little more strict than others) but always professional. For example in the 6 years of living there the management changed 4-5 times. The current managers are doing a good job implementing a lot of new ideas such as: taco night parties by the big pool (nice and roomy - although it’s in the process of a being remodeled) and at Christmas they had a children’s giveaway which was really awesome; all in all it’s a good community. Although I will say I am having a little challenge in the whole security deposit now that we moved out but I’m sure it will work out because the management seems to be workable.


Call Us
(714) 575-0077
Address
3530 E La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office Hours
Everyday 9am -6pm