custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Anaheim

apartments for rent in anaheim
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what residents are saying about our apartments in Anaheim! Here, we value all the voices in our community and are so happy to be a part of what makes Oasis Anaheim a great place to call home. We love feedback that helps us improve and build the kind of community we strive for. Schedule a tour to see for yourself our thriving neighborhood.

J
09/22/2022

Been here for 5 months best place I lived at in a long time The neighbors are friendly that Management team you have a issue it gets fix right away yes I would Recommend this place to other people

H
09/02/2022

Just moved in a few weeks ago and so far it’s been great the oasis is really nice. I’m thankful to Courtney for helping us out and really working with us to make the move in process that much easier.

K
08/16/2022

We are so happy here at the Oasis Anaheim. From Courtney to Moses, Peter, Dom and Fransisco they have made living here feel like home.

R
07/05/2022

I have been a resident at the OASIS for more than a year now and I will be transferring to a larger unit because I am pleased with the community and management. I am big on customer service and I have good experience with the OASIS team from Emily at the front office very accommodating and kind to answer all my questions, Courtney the community mgr is super nice and very considerate on our request and gives us the best options, Moises and the whole maintenance team very efficient and reliable when we have repair work needs. The area is very kid friendly and safe as well. I recommend living here - it may be expensive but you get what you pay for with the amenities and upgrades.

J
04/29/2022

Courtney and Katrina were very helpful with our move-in process. They made it quick, easy, not stressful at all! We are so happy to be settled in here, it is such a beautiful community and the residents are friendly! Thank you Courtney and Katrina for getting us in so quickly and for being so kind and helpful!!

C
01/31/2022


J
07/10/2021


J
04/16/2021

Good

B
03/20/2021

Best apartments we have ever lived in. We love the layout of our apartment. Nice big rooms and an awesome kitchen. We have a beautiful view of the pool from our balcony. The office staff are the best, Jose made our move in super easy. From time to time they do offer move In specials so make sure you ask.

C
01/14/2021

Absolutely love living here! It’s been such a great experience from the first time I came for a tour (pre COVID) to my move in and time spent living here, it’s been nothing but a great experience. The front office staff is super friendly and so helpful. The manager, Tanya, is very kind and accommodating to all needs. She’s made me feel welcome from the very beginning. The grounds are also kept very clean and beautiful. My apartment is spacious and updated. I commute to work so the location is convenient as well since the freeway is close by. Definitely recommend living here!


Call Us
(714) 575-0077
Address
3530 E La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm