custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Anaheim

apartments for rent in anaheim
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oasis Anaheim apartments! At Oasis Anaheim Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/29/2022

Courtney and Katrina were very helpful with our move-in process. They made it quick, easy, not stressful at all! We are so happy to be settled in here, it is such a beautiful community and the residents are friendly! Thank you Courtney and Katrina for getting us in so quickly and for being so kind and helpful!!

C
01/31/2022


J
07/10/2021


J
04/16/2021

Good

B
03/20/2021

Best apartments we have ever lived in. We love the layout of our apartment. Nice big rooms and an awesome kitchen. We have a beautiful view of the pool from our balcony. The office staff are the best, Jose made our move in super easy. From time to time they do offer move In specials so make sure you ask.

C
01/14/2021

Absolutely love living here! It’s been such a great experience from the first time I came for a tour (pre COVID) to my move in and time spent living here, it’s been nothing but a great experience. The front office staff is super friendly and so helpful. The manager, Tanya, is very kind and accommodating to all needs. She’s made me feel welcome from the very beginning. The grounds are also kept very clean and beautiful. My apartment is spacious and updated. I commute to work so the location is convenient as well since the freeway is close by. Definitely recommend living here!

L
01/09/2021

I love living here.! My apartment is beautiful and spacious. I'm close to public transportation, restaurants and Kaiser. It has been a tough year because of COVID19. However, the Manager Tanya and her staff made things so much better with their friendly and helpful attitude. I highly recommend living here.

C
01/07/2021

I love this place it’s so quite and calm to lived in, the people here it’s so friendly ☺️ nothing compared with the bad experience we had on the ALEXAN CENTER CITY APARTMENTS

J
11/20/2020

The Crossing apartment is the place I call home for the past 5 years. It’s both professional and family oriented. It is well maintained. The staffs are friendly and helpful. It’s a nice place to live. I highly recommend.

J
03/14/2020

I toured The Crossing recently and I can’t say enough about the customer service I experienced. The leasing agent (I can’t recall her name) went above and beyond to explain the leasing process, lease terms, and availability options. The property is currently undergoing renovations, so the tour was rather short, but even so, I would have leased here if they had a place for me in the timeframe I am looking for (Ju). I am looking forward to coming back and seeing the finished product and leasing. The customer service, price, and location are just what I was looking for.


Call Us
(714) 575-0077
Address
3530 E La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 9am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm