custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Anaheim

apartments for rent in anaheim
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what residents are saying about our apartments in Anaheim! Here, we value all the voices in our community and are so happy to be a part of what makes Oasis Anaheim a great place to call home. We love feedback that helps us improve and build the kind of community we strive for. Schedule a tour to see for yourself our thriving neighborhood.

K
12/05/2023


C
12/01/2023

Very good came and fixed all issues

B
11/22/2023

When searching for a place to live I read the reviews at this place and I will say the reviews had me running for the hills BUT I worked with Ray Lin and Allison and they assured me that they are there to charge the culture and what people think of this place. They have really nice amenities and the apartments are really nice. My family decided to trust Ray Lin and her new team to turn it around. She left the complex for a few months but has returned and brought a new leasing and maintenance staff with her.

M
11/22/2023


A
11/21/2023

Verified Resident

Worth it!
It's hard to find the right words to express how much I enjoyed my time here during my initial residency. I was so enamored with this place that, a year later, I made the decision to return, even after moving to a completely different apartment in the interim. If you're in search of a tranquil and peaceful living environment, Oasis is the ultimate destination. The exceptional staff played a pivotal role in my choice to return, and Katrina, in particular, consistently exhibits a high level of thoroughness and attentiveness. She always takes my concerns and questions seriously. I've never had a negative experience here, and I'm eagerly anticipating an extended stay filled with enjoyment. Whenever I reached out to maintenance for assistance, they were incredibly responsive, showing up promptly to resolve any issues.

M
11/19/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Been waiting weeks for my washer to be fixed. Every time we call office we are told someone will come take care of it. Had to call again this week to follow up on my work order seeing as no one ever comes when they say. Thanks to the new manager Mrs. Ray and the maintenance tech Steve who got it fixed and done same day.

P
11/18/2023

Steve was awesome! Courteous and took the time to explain everything. He’s a great addition to the team.

C
11/11/2023


E
10/29/2023


E
10/05/2023

As always Katrina was so helpful, she let me know what my options were and most importantly she followed through and everything worked out.


Call Us
(855) 481-5203
Address
3530 E La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office Hours
Monday - Sunday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×