custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Anaheim

apartments for rent in anaheim
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oasis Anaheim apartments! At Oasis Anaheim Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/30/2019

The current management team has done an excellent job in the upgrades and making sure we had all our little problems fixed that past management has not been very compliant with. This place has made a 180° turn on how it’s ran and The alliance team here is very professional and provide the most amazing customer service!!

S
07/16/2019

My boyfriend and I have lived here for a year. The priir management team was kind by I felt that improvement was a bit stagnet. With the arrival of Tanya and Adam, who are also very kind, there is a a stark difference in productivity. It's a very of fresh air. The new team is working very hard to improve and upgrade the property while finally getting things repaired that, quite frankly, should have been repaired ages ago. If you express any griviences they do what they can within their ability to resolve the issue. Since they have taken over as management they try to have some fun and interesting community events working to foster a great living environment. We live in a society where you don't know who your neighbors are and this is a great way to help break down barriers and create a positive living environment. Overall, I'm really excited at the changes a that have been done and projects that are in the pipeline. Tanya and Adam seem to truely care about the tenants while taking pride in the property and that can be a hard combination to find. As if that were not enough on its own the maintenance team here is fantastic. They are respectful not only to you but to your in environment if repairs are required. It's nice to live luxury lifestyle environment at a fair price.

K
05/23/2019

Living here has been great! The management has been amazing and so communicative. They hold resident events and make it feel like a loving and comfortable community. The amenities are up to par and the complex is clean and kept up. So happy I chose to move here.

J
05/23/2019

I have to say I’m really pleased with everything that’s been happening here. There’s been some changes in management and everyone in the leasing office has been great, including maintenance. I wasn’t sure before if I’d be renewing my lease just a few months ago but if things keep going the way they are I will stay here forever!

J
05/22/2019

I really enjoyed being in the Crossing apartments. In the beginning, I had some concern because of the negative reviews on yelp, but actually the new management has made the great improvement and I haven't had any inconvenience during the residence. Adam and Tanya have been always friendly, helpful and accomodating. The facilities are well-maintained and safe. I definitely recommend this place!

R
05/10/2019

Great improvements happening here. New management team, Adam and Tanya are a breath of fresh air! So much better than the previous team!

K
05/02/2019

Lived at the Crossing for almost 2 years now, and have seen many changes within those years. You can absolutely see the progression upwards in the property! With an amazing maintenance staff, and community management staff it makes living here as simple as you need it to be. The communication between the office and resident is absolutely amazing, they really will get down to the core issue and help you out. The community manager, Tanya, has been an immense upgrade to the community. After a few changes in the past, the really got lucky with her! An amazing pool, and hot tub to enjoy whenever residents would like. Parking is also very simple, especially for an Orange County apartment location. I currently have 3 total roommates and we all have assigned parking. No worries about ever having to find a random parking spot. Fantastic community.

B
04/08/2019

First of all I have to say what a difference it is moving from my last apartment to The Crossing. I LOVE my new apartment! The apartments are beautiful inside! The staff is really kind and I can tell they truly care. I have seen many residents be rude to them and get mad at them for things out of their control and what bothers me most is the people trashing the property (throwing their trash in places other than the chutes or trash cans, letting their dogs poop and pee wherever and not cleaning it up, etc.) are the ones who complain about the property and staff. The property as a whole is very nice! We have a really pretty pool area which is well maintained. The pool and pool area are always very clean which I appreciate so much. Many of my old apartments slacked in this area so it’s nice to have a beautiful area to relax. I also love our BBQ areas! They’re perfect for warm nights and such a nice bonus! Along with the gym and outdoor fireplace! I love that we have a yoga room as well for stretching and doing other floor exercises. The gym is also always very clean and fresh. As a whole I truly love my experience of living at The Crossing.


Call Us
(714) 575-0077
Address
3530 E La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office Hours
Mon - Sat: 8am - 5pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm