custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Anaheim

apartments for rent in anaheim
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what residents are saying about our apartments in Anaheim! Here, we value all the voices in our community and are so happy to be a part of what makes Oasis Anaheim a great place to call home. We love feedback that helps us improve and build the kind of community we strive for. Schedule a tour to see for yourself our thriving neighborhood.

J
12/21/2017

Going on 4 years here at rhe crossing and love it! Management recently made great upgrades and amenities have improved 200%. Life keeps getting better here The Crossing Apts.

M
11/25/2017

Besides the pet owners. It's a pretty nice community. Great amenities and guest parking isn't too hard to find.

l
11/01/2017

wonderful clean place to live with great staff on site

V
10/29/2017

Friendly neighbors and helpful staff. I love where I live with the exception of irresponsible pet owners that do not clean up after their pets.

R
08/30/2017


L
07/03/2017

Clean units with awesome staff

S
06/17/2017

We love living here. My kids think they are living in a resort and we are so happy here! We cannot wait to start using the beautiful pool this summer!

S
05/17/2017


W
08/14/2014

Great apartments. From what I understand, there had been problems with past management a number of years ago. My wife and I haven't experienced those problems at all. The management has been very gracious and helpful. The maintenance staff usually solves requests either the same day or next day. The community is beautiful and well kept. There are some odd neighbors occasionally, and the noise some nights can be a bit much from the party crowd if you keep your windows open, but any noise issues we've had have been dwindling as prices have increased. Expensive apartments, but a good deal if you can get in.


Call Us
(714) 575-0077
Address
3530 E La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office Hours
Mon - Sun: 8am - 5pm