custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Anaheim

apartments for rent in anaheim
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what residents are saying about our apartments in Anaheim! Here, we value all the voices in our community and are so happy to be a part of what makes Oasis Anaheim a great place to call home. We love feedback that helps us improve and build the kind of community we strive for. Schedule a tour to see for yourself our thriving neighborhood.

J
07/04/2021


G
05/09/2021


J
04/16/2021

Good

B
03/20/2021

Best apartments we have ever lived in. We love the layout of our apartment. Nice big rooms and an awesome kitchen. We have a beautiful view of the pool from our balcony. The office staff are the best, Jose made our move in super easy. From time to time they do offer move In specials so make sure you ask.

J
02/17/2021


A
01/18/2021


J
01/14/2021


C
01/14/2021

Absolutely love living here! It’s been such a great experience from the first time I came for a tour (pre COVID) to my move in and time spent living here, it’s been nothing but a great experience. The front office staff is super friendly and so helpful. The manager, Tanya, is very kind and accommodating to all needs. She’s made me feel welcome from the very beginning. The grounds are also kept very clean and beautiful. My apartment is spacious and updated. I commute to work so the location is convenient as well since the freeway is close by. Definitely recommend living here!

L
01/09/2021

I love living here.! My apartment is beautiful and spacious. I'm close to public transportation, restaurants and Kaiser. It has been a tough year because of COVID19. However, the Manager Tanya and her staff made things so much better with their friendly and helpful attitude. I highly recommend living here.

C
01/07/2021

I love this place it’s so quite and calm to lived in, the people here it’s so friendly ☺️ nothing compared with the bad experience we had on the ALEXAN CENTER CITY APARTMENTS


Call Us
(855) 481-5203
Address
3530 E La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office Hours
Monday: Open House Hours!!
Tuesday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: Open House Hours!!
Sunday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×