custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Anaheim

apartments for rent in anaheim
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what residents are saying about our apartments in Anaheim! Here, we value all the voices in our community and are so happy to be a part of what makes Oasis Anaheim a great place to call home. We love feedback that helps us improve and build the kind of community we strive for. Schedule a tour to see for yourself our thriving neighborhood.

C
02/14/2024

not sure why the garbage disposal broke the first time we used it, but the maintenance team fixed it right away, he was polite and professional

g
02/09/2024


j
02/07/2024

Verified Resident

Anthony & Fernando did an amazing job yesterday completing our maintenance request quickly & were very kind! I also want to add that the ladies at the office (i feel so bad i don’t remember their names) are always welcoming whenever I walk through with my baby & have ALWAYS addressed any issues we’ve had!

D
02/06/2024

Well done

D
02/01/2024


A
01/27/2024

Allison and Katrina are the BEST! They helped make our move-in and overall experience touring and deciding on apartment complexes so easy and smooth. Such a beautiful complex with so many unbeatable amenities. Clean and modern apartments!

A
01/14/2024

Verified Resident

Great Place
Great office staff,great maintenance and nice caring manager

E
01/13/2024

Quick, fixed, and left a note

D
01/05/2024

Verified Resident

Love Oasis Community!
The new staff is amazing! They really care about the residents and make sure each concern is addressed timely and with care.

A
01/05/2024

Verified Resident

Love the new staff and changes they are working hard to accomplish. Previously you would have to wait weeks to months to get anything done pertaining to your apartment, but now with the new manager Rae and the new maintenance Steve they got my work order followed up on and completed quickly. Thanks Rae and Steve!!


Call Us
(855) 481-5203
Address
3530 E La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×