custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Anaheim

apartments for rent in anaheim
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what residents are saying about our apartments in Anaheim! Here, we value all the voices in our community and are so happy to be a part of what makes Oasis Anaheim a great place to call home. We love feedback that helps us improve and build the kind of community we strive for. Schedule a tour to see for yourself our thriving neighborhood.

K
05/02/2019

Lived at the Crossing for almost 2 years now, and have seen many changes within those years. You can absolutely see the progression upwards in the property! With an amazing maintenance staff, and community management staff it makes living here as simple as you need it to be. The communication between the office and resident is absolutely amazing, they really will get down to the core issue and help you out. The community manager, Tanya, has been an immense upgrade to the community. After a few changes in the past, the really got lucky with her! An amazing pool, and hot tub to enjoy whenever residents would like. Parking is also very simple, especially for an Orange County apartment location. I currently have 3 total roommates and we all have assigned parking. No worries about ever having to find a random parking spot. Fantastic community.

B
04/08/2019

First of all I have to say what a difference it is moving from my last apartment to The Crossing. I LOVE my new apartment! The apartments are beautiful inside! The staff is really kind and I can tell they truly care. I have seen many residents be rude to them and get mad at them for things out of their control and what bothers me most is the people trashing the property (throwing their trash in places other than the chutes or trash cans, letting their dogs poop and pee wherever and not cleaning it up, etc.) are the ones who complain about the property and staff. The property as a whole is very nice! We have a really pretty pool area which is well maintained. The pool and pool area are always very clean which I appreciate so much. Many of my old apartments slacked in this area so it’s nice to have a beautiful area to relax. I also love our BBQ areas! They’re perfect for warm nights and such a nice bonus! Along with the gym and outdoor fireplace! I love that we have a yoga room as well for stretching and doing other floor exercises. The gym is also always very clean and fresh. As a whole I truly love my experience of living at The Crossing.

N
03/25/2019

Been living at the Crossing for about 4 years now. Just renewed and I gotta say, the staff is better than ever! I came here when it was under management by some other company and I can completely tell the difference if the improvements. I've haven't had issues of car break ins myself, but I must say crime has no address. There are gates and Key access gates up and patrol that I've seen walked around. If people are gonna break in, no matter any cameras or security, people will break in regardless. I love the safety measures here and the people here. I don't get why there's complaints or such bad reviews. Unless people are just angry and feel the need to put their rant or tantrum. Nonetheless I love living. And honestly stuff happens, gates breakdown or water needs to be shut off for a repair. All these "issues" are stuff that has been fixed or for a reason. From the new staff here, maintenance guys and neighbors, I enjoy my time here as I work from home.

M
03/25/2019


A
03/13/2019

This community is awesome! There is literally something to do for everyone here. The office staff have been on top of their game with everything and continue to wow me! They just recently even had an event for us to show their appreciation! There is security gates to keep out any intruders, patrol after hours to make you feel safe, and pet stations all around the community for people to clean up after their pets. This community is the perfect place to call home and it doesn't get much better.

I
10/30/2018

Just interacted with exterior on this one. Great location off of the Santa Ana River Trail and within walking distance to Kaiser and the Embassy Suites in Anaheim. Beautiful modern aesthetics and ideal location to catch the Metrolink from. Modern lines and clean visuals. Time in all things and tours are available for those interested in renting. Ideally suited for a commuter who takes the metrolink or walks to work. Smiling faces at entry and kind greetings reasonate. Thanks for the hospitality.

M
09/24/2018

My new husband and I moved in last October and it was the worst experience ever. The girl that leased to us Paula or something told us that our apartment had to be cleaned by us at move in. So glad the new management let her stay here be a short one. She then also had our vehicle towed after she told us to park there via email. I was livid because my neighbor continually played the most raunchy rap music and never cleaned his patio for almost 3 months . I was livid and went to the office to complain and of course the Paula said there was nothing she could do because it was apartment living. Lucky for her the new manger overheard my frustration and said she would take care of it. I didnt believe her until 20 minutes later I watched her walk to their door and whatever she said worked because I never heard a peep out of them again and not one ounce of dog S*** is on their patio is non exsistent. There is a group of people that live here that are careless and leave trash everywhere. LOSERS! People Leave their cars unlocked and except their car to not get broken into or stolen. Yes and idiot actually left his keys in the car and expected his car to be there. LOSER! The managers, Kristin and Austin have really changed our attitude towards the Crossing , yet they have their work cut out for them still and you can tell they must like what they do. I see Austins car here late all the time because she is fixing something that someone did or the other manager is out sweeping up trash which is not her job. Im not sure what the other part of the staff does, but the managers seem to do mostly everything. I think they are understaffed if you ask me. All in all, the Crossing is a great place to live, very close to work and they just started having resident events, YAY for tacos. I would refer someone to live here as long as those two ladies are running the show.

C
09/22/2018

Been living here for a few years now. Quiet. No complaints. Great staff in lobby and the maintenance team is awesome too. They always take time to say hello. More importantly, I never have to wait more than 24 hours to get anything fixed. Moses was here just a few days ago and left my sink cleaner than I had it after he quickly fixed the issue. Everyone is always so friendly and professional. Theyre implementing a new trash system so Im sure it will be beneficial to the entire building. Pet owners can be a little more considerate but other than that, great place to live.

D
01/17/2018


E
01/03/2018



Call Us
(714) 575-0077
Address
3530 E La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office Hours
Mon - Sun: 8am - 5pm