custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Anaheim

apartments for rent in anaheim
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what residents are saying about our apartments in Anaheim! Here, we value all the voices in our community and are so happy to be a part of what makes Oasis Anaheim a great place to call home. We love feedback that helps us improve and build the kind of community we strive for. Schedule a tour to see for yourself our thriving neighborhood.

A
02/07/2020

Maintenance is always good, especially when Moises comes and helps out with the problems, he has great attitude, leaves area clean and comes fast to solve the problem.

N
01/20/2020

Prior to moving in to our new home last year we lived at The Crossing for six years and I have to say it was good. Security and living amenities were nice. Our rent only went up slightly over the years which was nice. The community is animal friendly but we would not hear any barking or meowing or any other animal noises. Very quiet community but on occasion some neighbors would not pick up after their dog droppings which was disappointing but the cleaning crew always tried to stay on top of that in order to keep the community clean for the most part. One area of concern is the consist change in management all have been good (some a little more strict than others) but always professional. For example in the 6 years of living there the management changed 4-5 times. The current managers are doing a good job implementing a lot of new ideas such as: taco night parties by the big pool (nice and roomy - although it’s in the process of a being remodeled) and at Christmas they had a children’s giveaway which was really awesome; all in all it’s a good community. Although I will say I am having a little challenge in the whole security deposit now that we moved out but I’m sure it will work out because the management seems to be workable.

J
10/04/2019


A
07/30/2019

The current management team has done an excellent job in the upgrades and making sure we had all our little problems fixed that past management has not been very compliant with. This place has made a 180° turn on how it’s ran and The alliance team here is very professional and provide the most amazing customer service!!

S
07/16/2019

My boyfriend and I have lived here for a year. The priir management team was kind by I felt that improvement was a bit stagnet. With the arrival of Tanya and Adam, who are also very kind, there is a a stark difference in productivity. It's a very of fresh air. The new team is working very hard to improve and upgrade the property while finally getting things repaired that, quite frankly, should have been repaired ages ago. If you express any griviences they do what they can within their ability to resolve the issue. Since they have taken over as management they try to have some fun and interesting community events working to foster a great living environment. We live in a society where you don't know who your neighbors are and this is a great way to help break down barriers and create a positive living environment. Overall, I'm really excited at the changes a that have been done and projects that are in the pipeline. Tanya and Adam seem to truely care about the tenants while taking pride in the property and that can be a hard combination to find. As if that were not enough on its own the maintenance team here is fantastic. They are respectful not only to you but to your in environment if repairs are required. It's nice to live luxury lifestyle environment at a fair price.

a
06/10/2019


K
05/23/2019

Living here has been great! The management has been amazing and so communicative. They hold resident events and make it feel like a loving and comfortable community. The amenities are up to par and the complex is clean and kept up. So happy I chose to move here.

J
05/23/2019

I have to say I’m really pleased with everything that’s been happening here. There’s been some changes in management and everyone in the leasing office has been great, including maintenance. I wasn’t sure before if I’d be renewing my lease just a few months ago but if things keep going the way they are I will stay here forever!

J
05/22/2019

I really enjoyed being in the Crossing apartments. In the beginning, I had some concern because of the negative reviews on yelp, but actually the new management has made the great improvement and I haven't had any inconvenience during the residence. Adam and Tanya have been always friendly, helpful and accomodating. The facilities are well-maintained and safe. I definitely recommend this place!

R
05/10/2019

Great improvements happening here. New management team, Adam and Tanya are a breath of fresh air! So much better than the previous team!


Call Us
(714) 575-0077
Address
3530 E La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office Hours
Mon - Sun: 8am - 5pm